Moroccan Mix

morocco2

I have an affinity for all things from Morocco.  This fascination started when I studied in Spain and had a Moroccan boyfriend from Rabat. I have since traveled several times throughout the years to find adventure and culture. Many of my most loved pieces in design and decor have been gifts from my now-ex and his circle of friends. Above is the office space of Maryam Montague. See her blog My Marakesh about an American family living in the sacred city. And see decor 8 design blog to see more of her fabulous office space.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Design

Leave a Reply

