Chambray Shirt

vintage-chambray-workshirt

 grapesofwrath

I woke up this morning inspired to wear my classic Chambray button down with a black pencil skirt and my vintage Charles Jourdan green wedge heels. I feel so much personal satisfaction for historically functional and utilitarian styles. I mean who can agrue with streamlined classics. Think Grapes of Wrath Americana, conjure French pastoral, note Spanish fishing villages…timeless.

Leave a comment

Filed under Design, Fashion

Leave a Reply

