Geordy and nautical!

My friend the awesome Geordy Pearson shot this piece on nautical fashion. I am a big fan of all that Geordy does…I mean he did gift me his Jarritos Blistex chapstick…It was a moment. And he did, one fashion week, come out and meet us with a book in his back pocket. Swoon!

Back to fashion. These two looks are for me and my kickstand Ruby V. She gets the red pants and I get the ethnic romper by Samantha Pleet. Thanks Geordy for being a dear and making fun work. See more on Style Caster.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

